top of page

Welcoming of the University and the School


Today we are welcomed by representatives from Chiang Mai Rajabhat University and Yupparaj Wittayalai School, we hold a meeting in Building 27 at CMRU. It really amazes me that the Education Faculty in CMRU has a really big building. It's really a new experience to me.

After the speech from the Rectorate, we have a meeting with the teachers that will be our mentor and the lecturers that will be our adviser. My mentor will be Teacher Angie and my adviser will be Dr. Aom. Both of them are a very nice people.

My Mentor, Teacher Angie, is a really caring teacher. She told me that i will be Learning with Mathayom 2. While my Supervisor Dr. Aom is a really knowledgeable and caring lecturer, i was so blessed. But, nevertheless our meeting is so short. After we agree to what which class i am in, which is Mathayom 2, we took a photo and part ways. It's really great, we feel like an important person, hahaha. I can't wait for tomorrow's lesson. That's all for today, see you later.

bottom of page